Leadership - AgTexas Farm Credit Services

“We love that AgTexas is a Farm affiliated organization that values agriculture and farming.”

Tim McDonald

Chief Executive Officer

Evan Bingham

Chief Credit Officer

Jeff Fairchild

Chief Financial Officer

Kayla Robinson

Chief Operating Officer

Eddie York

Chief Lending Officer

Dave Cullins

Senior VP / Administration

Paul Fowler

Senior VP / Lending Operations

Holley Schlumpf

Senior VP / Finance