Board of Directors - AgTexas Farm Credit Services

“The most rewarding part of serving on the AgTexas board is that I had a small part in providing credit to people in agriculture.”

Bryan Reinart

Dimmitt, TX

Chuck Taylor

Amarillo, TX

Jason Dobrovolny

Littlefield, TX

Jeremy Brown

New Home, TX

Kinley Sorrells

Comanche, TX

Reggie Underwood

Waxahachie, TX

Ricky Barnett

Friona, TX

Ryan Smith

Meadow, TX

Terry Sherrill

Gruver, TX

Tony Crumpton

Lubbock, TX