Congrats January 2021 Ag Youths!

A stock show student showing a lamb with "Ag Youth Strong" headline

We honor our January 2021 outstanding students who excel in the classroom and lead their FFA chapters and 4-H clubs in Texas. These are monthly winners that were selected by our AgTexas’ Panhandle, Central Texas and South Plains offices/regions.

Rylee Kay Austin / Farwell FFA

Payton Joy Berry / Stratford FFA

Delaney Brown / Seminole FFA

Brayden DeBorde / Ellis County 4-H

Madalyn Franklin / Plains FFA

Aubree Homer / Bushland FFA

Hannah Hudgens / Lubbock-Cooper FFA

Bryce Hutson / Idalou FFA

Madelynn Isbell / Whitharral FFA

Kassidy Langley / Hico FFA

Dakota Lindemulder / Arlington FFA

Grady McAlister / Nazareth FFA

Kylee Moroney / Nazareth FFA

Luke Stockett / ClaudeFFA

Ty Struve / Olton FFA

Ty Williams / Dawson FFA

Congratulations to this batch of Ag Youths! Good luck in our 2021 Scholarship drawing.